Congratulations to the New Executive Board!

For the 2012-2013 Year:

President- Michelle Moulden
Vice President- Shahana Islam
Social Chair- Shannon Brawley
Service Chair- Lizzie Palmer
Secretary- Femke Morelisse
Treasurer- Jackie Silva
Historian- Christina Budd

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player